Personen

Basis für Durchwahlnummern: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Leitung
Schlichtmann, Ulf; Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23665 ulf.schlichtmann@tum.de Raum 3909 kein Bild
Sekretariat
Werner, Susanne TUM - 23666 susanne.werner@tum.de Raum 3911 kein Bild
Emeriti
Antreich, Kurt; Prof. Dr.-Ing. gu63buj@mytum.de Raum 3906 kein Bild
Lehrbeauftragte
Ecker, Wolfgang; Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 wolfgang.ecker@tum.de kein Bild
Otterstedt, Jan; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 jan.otterstedt@mytum.de kein Bild
Weigel, Walter; Hon.-Prof. Hon.-Prof. Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 walter.weigel@tum.de kein Bild
Wurth, Bernd; Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 bernd.wurth@mytum.de kein Bild
Ständige Mitarbeiter
Gräb, Helmut; Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 23679 helmut.graeb@tum.de Raum 3914 kein Bild
Müller-Gritschneder, Daniel; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23643 daniel.mueller@tum.de Raum 3912 kein Bild
Ranke, Hans; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) TUM - 23660 ranke@tum.de Raum 2913 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitglieder
Abel, Inga; M.Sc. TUM - 23682 inga.abel@tum.de Raum 4911 kein Bild
Bernardini, Alessandro; M.Sc. TUM - 23664 alessandro.bernardini@tum.de kein Bild
Eldebiky, Amro; M.Sc. amro.eldebiky@tum.de kein Bild
Emrich, Karsten; M.Sc. TUM - 23642 karsten.emrich@tum.de Raum 4913 kein Bild
Fengler, Philipp; M.Sc. philipp.fengler@tum.de kein Bild
Foik, Conrad; MTech TUM - 23645 conrad.foik@tum.de Raum 2905 kein Bild
Geier, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 23649 johannes.geier@tum.de Raum 3906 kein Bild
Huang, Xing; Dr. xing.huang@tum.de Raum 4915 kein Bild
Ibrahimpasic, Tarik; M.Sc. tarik.ibrahimpasic@tum.de kein Bild
Kilian, Tobias tobias.kilian@tum.de kein Bild
Körber, Nikolai nikolai.koerber@tum.de kein Bild
Last, Felix ge82tiq@mytum.de kein Bild
Leibl, Markus; M.Sc. TUM - 23671 markus.leibl@tum.de Raum 4909 kein Bild
Lian, Meng; M.Sc. m.lian@tum.de Raum 3906 kein Bild
Li, Bing; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 23646 b.li@tum.de Raum 2920 kein Bild
Li, Mengchu; M.Sc. TUM - 23683 mengchu.li@tum.de Raum 2909 kein Bild
Liu, Bo bo.liu@tum.de kein Bild
Mettler, Marcel; M.Sc. TUM - 23627 marcel.mettler@tum.de Raum 2912 kein Bild
Moradi, Yasamin; M.Sc. TUM - 23652 yasamin.moradi@tum.de Raum 1914 kein Bild
Mutzel, Nina nina.mutzel@tum.de kein Bild
Neuner, Maximilian Ulrich; M.Sc. TUM - 23695 maximilian.neuner@tum.de Raum 4915 kein Bild
Saeed, Ahsan ge28qer@mytum.de kein Bild
Sharif, Uzair; M.Sc. TUM - 23658 uzair.sharif@tum.de Raum 2915 kein Bild
Speckbacher, Lucas; Dipl.-Ing. lucas.speckbacher@tum.de kein Bild
Stahl, Rafael; M.Sc. TUM - 23689 r.stahl@tum.de Raum 2922 kein Bild
Sun, Wenhao; M.Eng. M.Sc. wenhao.sun@tum.de kein Bild
Truppel, Alexandre TUM - 23687 alex.truppel@tum.de Raum 2905 kein Bild
Tseng, Tsun-Ming; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23683 tsun-ming.tseng@tum.de Raum 2909 kein Bild
Zhang, Li; Dr.-Ing. M.Eng. TUM - 23644 grace-li.zhang@tum.de Raum 2918 kein Bild
Zhang, Yushen; M.Sc. yushen.zhang@tum.de Raum 2905 kein Bild
Zheng, Zhidan; M.Sc. zhidan.zheng@tum.de kein Bild
Gastwissenschaftler
Cheng, Fei; Dr. M.Sc. fei.cheng@tum.de kein Bild
Finkbein, Bernd; Dr.-Ing. +49 89 35737639 finkbein@tum.de kein Bild
Hu, Yong; M.Sc. yong.hu@tum.de Raum 2912 kein Bild
Lin, Ing-Chao; Prof. Dr. ge95gut@mytum.de kein Bild
Listl, Alexandra; M.Sc. alexandra.listl@tum.de kein Bild
Sanchez Lopera, Daniela; M.Sc. daniela.sanchez-lopera@tum.de kein Bild
Schober, Sebastian; B.Sc. sebastian.schober@tum.de kein Bild
Servadei, Lorenzo; Dr.-Ing. lorenzo.servadei@tum.de kein Bild
Zennaro, Elena; M.Sc. elena.zennaro@tum.de kein Bild
Zhang, Shuhang; M.Sc. TUM - 23650 shuhang.zhang@tum.de Raum 2907 kein Bild