Student Services Office

Responsible for

  • Exam-related issues (e.g. time schedules, de/registration, excuse for medical reasons)
  • Administrative Student Advisory Service
  • Academic Student Advisory Service (Advisory Service)
  • Rankings
  • Courses/Modules catalogue
  • Information regarding accrediting external academic records
  • Directing particular cases to the examination board
  • Contact for students with a disability or chronic illness

Not responsible for

Office Hours

You will find us in the building N1 (Theresienstraße 90) , 2nd floor , Room N2150

During semester holidays the office is open only in the morning.

Monday 9:30 to 12:00 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday 10:00 to 12:00  
Wednesday 9:30 to 12:00 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday 9:30 to 12:00  
Friday 9:30 to 12:00  

Staff

PD Dr. rer. nat. Ingrid Heiser
Head of Student Services Office
Phone +49.89.289.25429
(Monday till Thursday)

Pia Eckert, M.A.
Evaluation,
Module Management
Tel. +49 89 289-22598
pia.eckert@tum.de

 

Michaela Heinrich, Dipl.-Soz.
Quality Management,
Study Grants
Tel. +49 89 289-28317
michaela.heinrich@tum.de

Benita Paraschoudis, Dipl.-Ing.
Program Manager/
Registrar of the Examination Board (MSc)
Tel. +49.89.289.28295
Master@ei.tum.de
 

 

Sabine Prucker
MSEI, Ingenieurpraxis,
Consultation Hours
Tel: +49.89.289.22242
Master@ei.tum.de

 

Petra Purkott-Harz
BachelorEI, Ingenieurpraxis, MSCE
Consultation Hours
Tel. +49.89.289.22816
Bachelor@ei.tum.de
 

 

Florian Rattei, Dipl.-Ing.
Program Manager
MSc Neuroengineering (MSNE)
Tel. +49.89.289.23559
MSNE@ei.tum.de

 

Inga Rottschäfer, M.A.
Consultation Hours,
Rankings, Incoming Students
Tel. +49.89.289.28363
Bachelor@ei.tum.de
 

 

Maria Lautner
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Recognitions, MSPE,
Ingenieurpraxis (Registrar)
Tel. +49.89.289.22544
Sprechzeiten: (room N2147)
Tuesdays, Thursdays
10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.
Master@ei.tum.de
MSPE@ei.tum.de
IPA@ei.tum.de

 

Iris Schachtner, M.A.
Program Manager
MSc in Power Engineering (MSPE),
MSc in Communications Engineering (MSCE)
Tel. +49.89.289.28465
Consultation Hours: (room N2147)
Tuesdays and Thursdays
10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.
MSPE@ei.tum.de
MSCE@ei.tum.de

 

Danny Zumer, M.A.
Student Services Officer
Tel. +49 89 289-22597
danny.zumer@tum.de

 

 

 

 

Contact for students with a disability or chronic illness

Contact persons at the department:
Dr. Ingrid Heiser: ingrid.heiser@tum.de
Heike Roth: heike.roth@tum.de
Iris Schachtner: iris.schachtner@tum.de

Contact at TUM:
Kontaktstelle TUM