Inga Abel received the 2020 Study Award of the SEW EURODRIVE Foundation 2020 for her MSc Thesis “Automatic Sizing of analog Operational Amplifiers Using Constraint Programming”. [more]

Dr. Sumana Ghosh was selected as one of 27 among 225 applicants for a DAAD PRIME Scholarship for a research proposal with a  combined research stay at TUM and TU Eindhoven. [more]

The Institute for Advanced Studies of the Technical University of Munich awarded a Rudolf Diesel Industry Fellowship to Dr. Sani Nassif, CEO Radyalis LLC, Austin, TX, USA, and formerly IBM Research and AT&T Bell... [more]

Prof. Hailong Yao from the Department of Computer Science and Technology of the Tsinghua University, Beijing, China, has been awarded an Alexander von Humboldt Research Fellowship for Experienced Researchers for... [more]

Prof. Helmut Graeb was awarded with a 2019 Commendation for Excellence in Teaching of the Technical University of Munich. [more]

Dr. Li Zhang receives the Walter Gademann Award 2019 of the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department of the Technical University of Munich for her PhD dissertation on "Advanced Timing for High-Performance... [more]