Student Services Office

Responsible for

  • Exam-related issues (e.g. time schedules, de/registration, excuse for medical reasons)
  • Administrative Student Advisory Service
  • Academic Student Advisory Service (Advisory Service)
  • Rankings
  • Courses/Modules catalogue
  • Information regarding accrediting external academic records
  • Directing particular cases to the examination board
  • Contact for students with a disability or chronic illness

Not responsible for

Staff

PD Dr. rer. nat. Ingrid Heiser
Head of Student Services Office
Phone +49 89 289 22242
(Monday through Thursday)
 

Pia Eckert, M.A.
Public Relations,
Module Management
Tel. +49 89 289 22598
pia.eckert@tum.de

 

Isabell Fischer, M.A.
Quality Management,
Study Grants
Tel. +49 89 289 28317
isabell.fischer@tum.de

Michaela Heinrich, Dipl.-Soz.
Quality Management, Study Grants
- on parental leave - 
Tel. +49 89 289-28317
michaela.heinrich@tum.de

Maria Lautner, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Recognitions,
Ingenieurpraxis (Registrar)
Tel. +49 89 289 22544
Master@ei.tum.de
IPA@ei.tum.de

Sabine Mühlthaler, Mag. Art
Bachelor EI, Consultation hours
Tel. +49 89 289 22242
bachelor@ei.tum.de

 

Benita Paraschoudis, Dipl.-Ing.
Program Manager/
Registrar of the Examination Board (MSc)
Tel. +49 89 289 28295
Master@ei.tum.de

Sabine Prucker
MSEI, Ingenieurpraxis,
Consultation Hours
Tel: +49 89 289 22242
Master@ei.tum.de

Petra Purkott-Harz
Bachelor EI, Ingenieurpraxis, 
Consultation Hours
Tel. +49 89 289 22816
Bachelor@ei.tum.de

 

Florian Rattei, Dipl.-Ing.
Program Manager
MSc Neuroengineering (MSNE)
Tel. +49 89 289 23559
MSNE@ei.tum.de

Heike Roth
Coordinator Study Abroad
Tel. +49 89 289 28235
Consultation hours: (room N2147)
Tuesday and Thursday
10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.
abroad@ei.tum.de

Kamolrat Ruangkhanap
MSCE, Consultation hours, 
Team assistance
Tel. +49 89 289 22242
Bachelor@ei.tum.de

Iris Schachtner, M.A.
Program Manager
MSc in Communications Engineering (MSCE)

Incoming Exchange Students
Tel. +49 89 289 28465
MSCE@ei.tum.de

abroad@ei.tum.de

Danny Zumer, M.A.
Student Services Officer
Tel. +49 89 289 22597
danny.zumer@tum.de

Contact for students with a disability or chronic illness

Contact persons at the department:
Dr. Ingrid Heiser: ingrid.heiser@tum.de
Heike Roth: heike.roth@tum.de
Iris Schachtner: iris.schachtner@tum.de

Contact at TUM:
Kontaktstelle TUM