Staff

Professor E-Mail Phone
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Steinhorst sebastian.steinhorst@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23568
Secretary    
Waltraud Nagel waltraud.nagel@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23537
Research Staff    
Dr. Luxi Zhao luxi.zhao (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Hamad mohammad.hamad (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Rubi Debnath rubi.debnath (at) tum.de  
Andreas Finkenzeller andreas.finkenzeller@tum.de  
Ege Korkan ege.korkan (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23573
Jan Lauinger jan.lauinger@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23570
Laurin Prenzel laurin.prenzel (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23567
Emanuel Regnath emanuel.regnath@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Fady Salama fady.salama@tum.de  
Philipp Weiss philipp.weiss@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23554
Research Staff TUMCREATE    
Dr. Saravanan Ramanathan saravanan.ramanathan@tum-create.edu.sg  
Alexander Lamprecht alexander.lamprecht@tum-create.edu.sg  
Seima Saki seima.suriyasekaran@tum-create.edu.sg  
Nitin Shivaraman nitin.shivaraman@tum-create.edu.sg