Team members

Professor      
Prof. Ph.D. Dongheui Lee +49 89 289 25780 dhlee@tum.de 5009

Secretary

Telephone

E-Mail

Room
Ilona Nar-Witte +49 89 289 26800 ilona.nar-witte@tum.de 2023

Senior researchers

Telephone

E-Mail

Room
Dr. Alejandro Agostini +49 89 289 26884 alejandro.agostini@tum.de 5008
Dr. Hyemin Ahn +49 89 289 26884

hyemin.ahn@tum.de

 
PhD researchers
Telephone
E-Mail
Room
M.Sc. Shile Li +49 89 289 26885 li.shile@mytum.de 5007
M.Sc. Karna Potwar +49 89 289 26885 karna.potwar@tum.de 5007
M.Sc. Thomas Eiband +49 8153 28-3341 thomas.eiband@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Youssef Michel +49 89 289 26884 youssef.abdelwadoud@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Katrin Schulleri +49 89 289 26898 katrin.schulleri@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Dan Huang +49 89 289 26898 ge24yep@mytum.de 5008
M.Eng. Matteo Pantano   matteo.pantano@siemens.com external
M.Sc. Christoph Willibald   christoph.willibald@tum.de  
Alumni
Position at TUM
Current position
M.Sc. Ertugrul Karademir PhD Candidate  
Dr.-Ing. Matteo Saveriano PhD, PostDoc PostDoc, Univ. of Innsbruck
Dr. Pietro Falco PostDoc Senior Scientist, ABB Corporate Research
Dr. Seongyong Koo PhD, PostDoc PickIt
Dr. Sohee Lee PostDoc Samsung
M. Sc. Sang-ik An PhD Candidate  
Dr.-Ing. Affan Pervez PhD Data Scientist, INTECH Process Automation
Dr.-Ing. Vasiliki Koropouli PhD Candidate  
M. Sc. Kai Hu PhD Candidate Pilz