Senior Scientist (retired)
E-mail
Dr.-Ing. Falk Rühling  

Former research associates at the Professorship / Chair of High Voltage Engineering and Switchgear Technology

Former research associates
E-Mail
Dr.-Ing. Martin Anglhuber  
Johannes Deschler, M.Sc. johannes.deschler@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Felix Dschung felix.dschung@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Florian Exl f.exl@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Andre Germano andre.germano@tum.de
Christine Gietl, M.Sc. christine.gietl@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Haas alexander.haas@md-elektronik.de
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Hergert alexander.hergert@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Isabell Hofer isabell.hofer@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Lucas Höfer lucas.hoefer@tum.de
Xiaobo Hu, Ph.D.  
Dr.-Ing. Judith Kessler  
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Lederle christoph.lederle@tycoelectronics.com
Dr.-Ing. Bastian Lewke  
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Lingauer andreas.lingauer@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Lutz  
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Müllegger Daniel.Muellegger@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Josef Niedernhuber josef.niedernhuber@tum.de
Juriy Pachin, M.Sc. juriy.pachin@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Mostafa Refaey mostafa.refaey@tum.de
Annika-Sophie Rempe, M.Sc. annika.rempe@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Klaus Reske klaus.reske@tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephanie Uhrig stephanie.raetzke@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Schoft stephan.a.schoft@de.abb.com
Dr.-Ing. Johannes Seiler johannes.seiler@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Marlene Stuefer marlene.stuefer@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Thalmeier Martin.Thalmeier@ksab.kroschu.com
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfram Tandler wolfram.tandler@siemens.com
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Trinitis Carsten.Trinitis@in.tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Zi Wang zi.wang@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Simon Wegler simon.wegler@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Wendel thomas.wendel@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Axel Winter axel.winter@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Shiliang Zhao shiliang.zhao@tum.de