Staff Members

Management

Head of the Institute (temp.)
Phone
E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Witzmann -22004 rolf.witzmann@tum.de
Extraordinarius
Phone
E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Witzmann -22004 rolf.witzmann@tum.de
Honorary Professor
Phone
E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Messerer -22002 frank.messerer@tum.de
Secretariat
Phone
E-mail
Marianne Rabenstein-Stoiber -22002 marianne.rabenstein-stoiber@tum.de
Claudia Maiwald -22003 claudia.maiwald@tum.de
Senior Scientist
Phone
E-mail
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hinterholzer -22009 thomas.hinterholzer@tum.de

Scientific Staff of the Chair of High Voltage Engineering and Switchgear Technology

Non-Scientific Staff Members

Workshop
Phone
E-mail
Hans-Peter Friess, mechanic -22013 hans-peter.friess@tum.de
Maintenance Engineer
Phone
E-mail
Dipl.-Ing. Jacek Smolorz -22007 jacek.smolorz@tum.de
Laboratory Engineer
Phone
E-mail
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Viehl -22011  
Electrician
Phone
E-mail
Josef Blum -22014 josef.blum@tum.de