Open student positions at LBE...

...for individual bachelor- or master thesis, Ingenieurpraxis or Forschungspraxis: Please contact our responsible group leaders:

Biomedical acoustofluidics group
Group leader: Dr. Rune Barnkob (rune.barnkob@tum.de)

Label-free Imaging Cytometry group
Group Leader: Christian Klenk (christian.klenk@tum.de)

Live Tissue Analysis group
Group Leader: Dr. Martin Brischwein (brischwein@tum.de)

Single cell analysis group
Group Leader: Dr. Mathias Reisbeck (mathias.reisbeck@tum.de)

BoneSens
Group Leader Prof. Oliver Hayden / Chris Dillitzer (oliver.hayden@tum.de / christoph.dillitzer@tum.de)
Announcement Master thesis (online since 14.12.2020)
 

Open student positions in collaboration with industrial partners:

Master Thesis in the MedTech Start-up Tinus in cooperation with the Professorship of Audio Information Processing(online since 27.05.2021)

Smart4Diagnostics GmbH (integration of sensors into preanalytical workflows with clinical samples);
contact: Hans Maria Heyn, hans.heyn@s4dx.com / Working student (Jan 2021) more information...

AdjuCor GmbH,
contact: Dr. Johannes Clauss, clauss@adjucor.com / more information...

Ambright GmbH,
contact: Dr. Florian Ilchmann, ilchmann@ambright.de

SENDSOR GmbH,
contact: Dr. Alexander Scholz, scholz@sendsor.de

cellasys GmbH
contact: Dr. Joachim Wiest, wiest@cellasys.com

Nanion technologies GmbH,
contact: Dr. Michael George, Michael.George@nanion.de, phone: +49 (0)89 219095070

BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, Global Electronic and Drive Systems,
contact: Dr.-Ing. Tobias Rauch, tobias.rauch@bshg.com, phone: +49 (0)941 8994-2411

TreeSense ("Technology Transfer Team" of the chair)
contact: Julius Kübler, juliuskuebler@gmx.com, phone: +49(0)157-36415350

STRATEC Consumables GmbH
contact: Werner Balika, W.Balika@stratec.com

Sencio B.V.
contact: Oliver Maiwald, olmai@sencio.nl

INCYTON GmbH
contact: Dr. Martin Strehle, martin.strehle@incyton.com

Instrumentation Laboratory
contact: Michael Klenk, mklenk@ilww.com

STORZ Endoskop Produktions GmbH - Global Product Development and Innovation Group 
contact: Clemens Rebholz, clemens.rebholz@karlstorz.com

GNA Biosolutions GmbH (3 months are expected...)
contact: Sebastian Spahn, spahn@gna-bio.com

SHZ Softwarehaus Zuleger GmbH
contact: Christoph Zuleger Christoph.Zuleger@shz-software.de