External PhD Candidates

Name Email
Balazs, Gabor, M.Sc. Gabor.Balazs@infineon.com
Conrady, Simon, M.Sc. SConrady@arri.de
Fembacher, Florian, M.Sc. fembach@in.tum.de
Frickenstein, Alexander, M.Sc. Alexander.Frickenstein@bmw.de
Kreddig, Arne, M.Sc. arne.kreddig@smartray.com
Mandla, Christopher, M.Sc. mandla@mpe.mpg.de
Vemparala, Manoj, M.Sc. Manoj-Rohit.Vemparala@bmw.de
Weikl, Korbinian, M.Sc. Korbinian.Weikl@bmw.de