The new book Quantum Communication Networks (part of the Springer series: Foundations in Signal Processing, Communications and Networking), is currently in press. The book by authors R. Bassoli, H. Boche, C.... [more]

On February 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM, Yonatan Yehezkeally, PhD student from Ben-Gurion University of the Negev will be giving a talk in the LNT Library N2405 about "Coding for Duplication Channels with Applications... [more]

Fabian Steiner, Georg Böcherer, and Patrick Schulte have won the 2019 IEEE/OSA Journal of Lightwave Technology (JLT) Paper Award for their publication "Rate adaptation and reach increase by probabilistically... [more]