Doctoral Researchers

Doctoral Researchers (Chair of Communications Engineering)
Ben Yacoub, Emna; M.Sc. +49 89 28923436 emna.ben-yacoub@tum.de room N3406 Portrait
Coskun, Mustafa; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23461 mustafa.coskun@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Diedolo, Francesca; M.Sc. +498928923492 francesca.diedolo@tum.de room N4403 Portrait
Donev, Delcho; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23088 delcho.donev@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Garcia Gomez, Francisco Javier; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23480 javier.garcia@tum.de room N3411 Portrait
Gröscho, Olaf; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 olaf.groescho@tum.de room N3409 kein Bild
Ibrahim, Abdalla; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 abdalla.m.ibrahim@tum.de room N3409 Portrait
Lentner Ibanez, Juan Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 diego.lentner@tum.de room N3409 Portrait
Mahvari Habibabadi, Mohammad Mahdi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23453 mahdi.mahvari@tum.de room N3403 kein Bild
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 tobias.prinz@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Rosenberger, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 johannes.rosenberger@tum.de room N3407 kein Bild
Runge, Constantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 constantin.runge@tum.de room N3409 Portrait
Salariseddigh, Mohammad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 mjss@tum.de room N3407 Portrait
Sener, Muhammed Yusuf +49 (89) 289 - 23452 yusuf.sener@tum.de room N3409 kein Bild
Wiegart, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29059 thomas.wiegart@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Yuan, Peihong; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23086 peihong.yuan@tum.de room N3406 Portrait
Zahr, Ayman; M.Sc. ayman.zahr@tum.de Portrait
Zaniboni, Lorenzo; Dott. Mag. +498928923423 lorenzo.zaniboni@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Line Transmission Technology)
Höfler, Ulrike; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23485 ulrike.hoefler@tum.de room N3412 Portrait
Jia, Yizhao; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23472 yizhao.jia@tum.de room N3410 Portrait
Kernetzky, Karl Tasnad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25002 tasnad@tum.de room N3410 Portrait
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23459 benedikt.leible@tum.de room N3411 Portrait
Plabst, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23477 daniel.plabst@tum.de room N3412 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Coding and Cryptography)
Al Kim, Haider; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 29055 haider.alkim@tum.de room N3417 Portrait
Banerjee, Anisha; M.Sc. +498928923492 anisha.banerjee@tum.de room N4403 kein Bild
Baumeister, Anna; M.Sc. +498928923492 anna.baumeister@tum.de room N4403 kein Bild
Hofmeister, Christoph; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 christoph.hofmeister@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Holzbaur, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29052 lukas.holzbaur@tum.de room N3416 Portrait
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de Portrait
Lenz, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29051 andreas.lenz@mytum.de room N3416 Portrait
Liu, Hedongliang; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 lia.liu@tum.de room N3415A Portrait
Maringer, Georg; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25007 georg.maringer@tum.de room N3417 kein Bild
Maßny, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23492 luis.massny@tum.de room N4403 Portrait
Papadopoulou, Vivian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 vivian.papadopoulou@tum.de room N3417 Portrait
Pircher, Sabine sabine.pircher@tum.de room N3415A Portrait
Renner, Julian; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29053 julian.renner@tum.de room N3416 Portrait
Sauerbier Couvée, Hugo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 hugo.sauerbier-couvee@tum.de room N3417 kein Bild
Welter, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29063 lorenz.welter@tum.de room N3415A Portrait
Xhemrishi, Marvin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29058 marvin.xhemrishi@tum.de room N3415A Portrait