Senior Researchers

Senior Researchers
Bitar, Rawad; Dr. +49 89 28925011
+49 (89) 289 - 23423
rawad.bitar@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Deppe, Christian; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 23458 christian.deppe@tum.de room N3404 Portrait
Ferrara, Roberto; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 23471 roberto.ferrara@tum.de room N3407 Portrait
Neri, Alessandro +49 (89) 289 - 23453 alessandro.neri@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Pereg, Uziau; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 uzi.pereg@tum.de room N3407 Portrait
Polianskii, Nikita; k.f.-m.n. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 nikita.polianskii@tum.de room N3417 Portrait
Sidorenko, Vladimir; Dr. vladimir.sidorenko@tum.de Portrait
Yehezkeally, Yonatan; Dr. Dr. Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 29056 yonatan.yehezkeally@tum.de room N3415 Portrait