Neuroelectronics team

Group leader

Secretary

Portrait
B.A. Anja Kenn
anja.kenn@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10817

Scientific staff

Portrait
M.Sc. Leroy Grob
leroy.grob@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10888
Portrait
Ph.D. Tetsuhiko Teshima
tetsuhiko.teshima@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10858
Portrait
Ph.D. Bhawana Thakur
bhawana.thakur@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10865

Technical staff

Portrait
Heike Url
heike.url@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10838

Doctoral candidates

kein Bild
M.Sc. Korkut Terkan
k.terkan@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10858
Portrait
M.Sc. Lennart Weiß
lennart.weiss@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10848
Portrait
M.Sc. Sabine Zips
sabine.zips@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10865

Master's students

kein Bild
B.Sc. George Al Boustany
ga27nut@mytum.de
kein Bild
B.Sc. Fulvia Del Duca
fulvia.del-duca@tum.de
kein Bild
Julian Feuerbach
julian.feuerbach@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10838
kein Bild
B.Sc. Lukas Hiendlmeier
lukas.hiendlmeier@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10838
kein Bild
B.Sc. Alexander Matthies
alexander.matthies@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10888

Bachelor's students

kein Bild
Linus Hein
linus.hein@tum.de

Scientific assistants and interns

kein Bild
B.Sc. Nikita Agarwal
nikita.agarwal@tum.de
kein Bild
Emir Music
emir.music@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 10858

Alumni

2020

  • Martina Papa, Master's student
  • Jaslyn Ng, Bachelor's student
  • Julian Feuerbach, Master's student

2019

  • Francisco Zurita, Master's student
  • Emre Mericboyu, Master's student
  • Taylan Müslüman, Master's student
  • Thomas Dickmann, Master's student
  • Lukas Hiendlmeier, Master's student
  • Lea Straumann, Bachelor's student
  • Maximilian Zillekens, Master's student
  • Fulvia Del Duca, Master's student
  • Touba Jamal Khalaf, Master's student
  • Julius Klaas, Bachelor's student
  • Philipp Krüger, Bachelor's student
  • Johannes Schäfer, Master's student
  • Xu Tian, Master's student
  • Hideaki Yamamoto, visiting professor
  • Firas Labidi, Bachelor's student

2018

  • Troung Ka My Dang, Doctoral Candidate
  • Georges Al Boustany, Master's student
  • Ahmed Daghmouri, Bachelor's student
  • Yen Lin Chen, Master's student
  • Oscar Soto Rivera, Bachelor's student
  • Jameson Kief, Bachelor's student
  • Suparno Pal, Bachelor's student
  • Federica Ghio, Master's student
  • Mohammad Bashiri, Master's student
  • Elmira Ansarinia, Master's student
  • Ferdinand Feldhütter, Master's student
  • Francisco Luis Zurita, Master's student
  • Lennart Weiß, Master's student
  • Julian Feuerbach, Bachelor's student
  • Manuel Seitz, Bachelor's student

2017

  • Ole Jonas Wenzel, Bachelor's student
  • Omid Riazati, Bachelor's student
  • Kevin Briseño, Master's student
  • Handenur Caliskan, Bachelor's student
  • Chiu Li-Ting, Master's student
  • Korkut Terkan, Master's student
  • Kay J. Krause, Doctoral Candidate
  • Daniel Rieger, Bachelor's student
  • Patrick Moder, Master's student
  • Nouran Adly, Doctoral Candidate
  • Nico Hertel, Bachelor's student
  • Jonathan Rapp, Bachelor's student
  • Pedro Guerzoni de Figueiredo, Master's student
  • Aileen Wolf, Master's student

2016

  • Sabine Zips, Master's student
  • Bernd Bachmann, Master's student
  • Korkut Terkan, Master's student
  • Anna Czeschik, Doctoral Candidate
  • Florian Niederreiter, Master's student
  • Nico Hertel, Bachelor's student
  • Murat Oekke, Master's student
  • Fabian Kliem, Bachelor's student
  • Jonathan Rapp, Bachelor's student
  • Pedro Guerzoni de Figueiredo, Master's student
  • Florian Köhler, Master's student