Alphabetic list of all professors

Professor Professorship
Becherer, Markus Chair of Nanoelectronics
Biebl, Erwin Associate Professorship of Microwave Engineering
Boche, Holger Chair of Theoretical Information Technology
Brederlow, Ralf Chair of Circuit Design
Buss, Martin Chair of Automatic Control Engineering
Chakraborty, Samarjit Chair of Real-Time Computer Systems
Chen, Jia Assistant Professorship of Environmental Sensing and Modeling
Cheng, Gordon Chair of Cognitive Systems
Diepold, Klaus Chair of Data Processing
Eibert, Thomas Chair of High Frequency Engineering
Gagliardi, Alessio Associate Professorship of Simulation of Nanosystems for Energy Conversion
Günther, Christoph Chair of Communication and Navigation
Haddadin, Sami Chair of Robotics Science and System Intelligence (Joint Appointment with Department of Informatics)
Hamacher, Thomas Chair of Renewable and Sustainable Energy Systems
Hanik, Norbert Associate Professorship of  Line Transmission Technology
Hayden, Oliver Chair of Biomedical Electronics
Heckel, Reinhard Professur für Machine Learning
Hemmert, Werner Associate Professorship of Bio-inspired Information Processing
Herkersdorf, Andreas Chair of Integrated Systems
Herzog, Hans-Georg Associate Professorship of Energy Conversion Technology
Hirche, Sandra Chair of Information-oriented Control
Jirauschek,  Christian Assistant Professorship of Computational Photonics
Jossen, Andreas Chair of Electrical Energy Storage Technology
Kellerer, Wolfgang Chair of Communication Networks
Kennel, Ralph Chair of Electrical Drive Systems and Power Electronics
Kindersberger, Josef Chair of High Voltage Engineering and Switchgear Technology
Koch, Alexander Chair of Measurement Systems and Sensor Technology
Kramer, Gerhard Chair of Communications Engineering
Kreupl, Franz Associate Professorship of Hybrid Electronic Systems
Lee, Dongheui Associate Professorship of Human-centered Assistive Robotics
Macke, Jakob Assistant Professorship of Computational Neuroengineering
Rigoll, Gerhard Chair of Human-Machine Communication
Schlichtmann, Ulf Chair of Electronic Design Automation
Schrag, Gabriele Chair of Physics of Electrotechnology
Seeber, Bernhard Associate Professorship of Audio Information Processing
Sigl, Georg Chair of Security in Information Technology
Steinbach, Eckehard Chair of Media Technology
Steinhorst, Sebastian Associate Professorship of Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
Tornow, Marc Associate Professorship of Molecular Electronics
Utschick, Wolfgang Associate Professorship of Signal Processing Methods
Wachter-Zeh, Antonia Assistant Professorship of Coding for Communications and Data Storage
Wachutka, Gerhard Chair of Physics of Electrotechnology
Wagner, Ulrich Chair of Energy Economy and Application Technology
Witzmann, Rolf Associate Professorship of Power Transmission Systems
Wolfrum, Bernhard Assistant Professorship of Neuroelectronics