Mitarbeiter

Professor E-Mail Telefon
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Steinhorst sebastian.steinhorst@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23568
Sekretariat    
Waltraud Nagel waltraud.nagel@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23537
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
Dr. Luxi Zhao luxi.zhao (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Hamad mohammad.hamad (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Ege Korkan ege.korkan (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23573
Jan Lauinger jan.lauinger@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23570
Laurin Prenzel laurin.prenzel (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23567
Emanuel Regnath emanuel.regnath@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Philipp Weiss philipp.weiss@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23554
Wiss. Mitarbeiter TUMCREATE    
Alexander Lamprecht alexander.lamprecht@tum-create.edu.sg  
Seima Saki seima.suriyasekaran@tum-create.edu.sg  
Nitin Shivaraman nitin.shivaraman@tum-create.edu.sg  
Dr. Saravanan Ramanathan saravanan.ramanathan@tum-create.edu.sg