Mitarbeiter

Professor E-Mail Telefon
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Steinhorst sebastian.steinhorst@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23568
Sekretariat    
Waltraud Nagel waltraud.nagel@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23537
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Hamad mohammad.hamad (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Rubi Debnath rubi.debnath (at) tum.de  
Andreas Finkenzeller andreas.finkenzeller@tum.de  
Ege Korkan ege.korkan (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23573
Jan Lauinger jan.lauinger@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23570
Laurin Prenzel laurin.prenzel (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23567
Emanuel Regnath emanuel.regnath@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23734
Fady Salama fady.salama@tum.de  
Philipp Weiss philipp.weiss@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23554
Jens Ernstberger jens.ernstberger (at) tum.de  
Mustafa Selman Akinci selman.akinci@tum.de  
Wiss. Mitarbeiter TUMCREATE    
Nitin Shivaraman nitin.shivaraman@tum-create.edu.sg  
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter    
Dr. Luxi Zhao    
Seima Saki    
Dr. Saravanan Ramanathan    
Alexander Lamprecht