Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Myriam Koch -22002 myriam.koch@tum.de
Professurinhaber
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Witzmann -22004 rolf.witzmann@tum.de
Honorarprofessor
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Messerer -22002 frank.messerer@tum.de
Sekretariat
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Marianne Rabenstein-Stoiber -22002 marianne.rabenstein-stoiber@tum.de
Claudia Maiwald -22003 claudia.maiwald@tum.de
Akademischer Oberrat
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hinterholzer -22009 thomas.hinterholzer@tum.de
     

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls für Hochspannungs- und Anlagentechnik

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Johannes Deschler, M.Sc. -22022 johannes.deschler@tum.de                          
Michael Peiß, M.Sc.

-25049

michael.peiss@tum.de
Annika-Sophie Rempe, M.Sc. -22008 annika.rempe@tum.de
Marlene Stuefer, M.Sc. -22010 marlene.stuefer@tum.de
Zi Wang, M.Sc. -25099 zi.wang@tum.de

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Betriebsingenieur
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Jacek Smolorz -22007 jacek.smolorz@tum.de                        
Laboringenieur
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Viehl -22011 andreas.viehl@tum.de
Werkstatt
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Hans-Peter Frieß, Mechaniker -22013 hans-peter.friess@tum.de
Elektriker
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Josef Blum -22014 josef.blum@tum.de