ICS People

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

no image
M.A. Wibke Borngesser
borngesser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25765
no image
Ilona Nar-Witte
ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

no image
M.Sc. Simon Armleder
simon.armleder@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Nicolas Berberich
n.berberich@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26799
Portrait
M.Sc. Florian Bergner
florian.bergner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817
Portrait
Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon
dean@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26816
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Ehrlich
stefan.ehrlich@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26818
Portrait
M.Sc. Julio Rogelio Guadarrama Olvera
rogelio.guadarrama@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
Portrait
M.Sc. Quentin Leboutet
quentin.leboutet@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26811, +49 (89) 289 - 26801, +49 (89) 289 - 26811
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. John Nassour
nassour@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26798
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Christian Ott
christian.ott@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (8153) 28 - 3464
Portrait
Zied Tayeb
zied.tayeb@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26791
Portrait
M.Sc. Constantin Uhde
c.uhde@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26799

Technical Specialists

no image
Dr. Saeko Franklin
sae.franklin@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25772
no image
Katharina Stadler
katharina.stadler@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26817
Portrait
Sebastian Stenner
sebastian.stenner@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26801

Hiwis

no image
B.Sc. Maximilian Bader
maximilian.s.bader@tum.de
no image
B.Tech. Premankur Banerjee
ge46paq@mytum.de
no image
Aleksandar Levic
a.levic@tum.de
no image
B.Eng. Ashish Rao Mangalore
ashishrao.mangalore@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Svea Meyer
svea.meyer@tum.de
no image
Yuly Paredes Acuna
yuly.paredes@tum.de
no image
Aishwarya Patel
aishwarya.patel@tum.de
no image
Frederico Puppo
ge28yix@mytum.de
no image
Pablo Sarricolea Valenciano
pablo.sarricolea@tum.de
no image
B.Sc. Nicholas Tacca
nicholas.tacca@tum.de
no image
Fengyi Wang
ge25cer@mytum.de
no image
Adon Yazigi
adon.yazigi@tum.de

Lehrbeauftragter/Lecturer

Dr. Christian Ott




Associate Professor of Human-centered Assistive Robotics

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Ph.D. Dongheui Lee
dhlee@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25780

Scientific Staff

no image
M.Sc. Youssef Abdelwadoud
youssef.abdelwadoud@tum.de
no image
Dr. Alejandro Agostini
alejandro.agostini@tum.de
Portrait
Ph.D. Hyemin Ahn
hyemin.ahn@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Thomas Eiband
thomas.eiband@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Dan Huang
ge24yep@mytum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Shile Li
li.shile@mytum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
no image
Matteo Pantano
matteo.pantano@tum.de
no image
Dr. Ph.D. David Paulius Ramos
david.paulius@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Karna Potwar
karna.potwar@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26885
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Matteo Saveriano
matteo.saveriano@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26884
no image
M.Sc. Katrin Schulleri
katrin.schulleri@tum.de
no image
Christoph Willibald
ga76buv@mytum.de

Professorship for Computational Neuroengineering

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

no image
Giacomo Bassetto
giacomo.bassetto@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Jan Bölts
jan.boelts@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26924
no image
M.Sc. (Hons) Michael Deistler
michael.deistler@tum.de
no image
Richard Gao
ge37pap@mytum.de
no image
Ph.D. Pedro Goncalves
pedro.goncalves@tum.de
no image
Alana Irene Darcher
alana.darcher@tum.de
no image
Janne Kristian Lappalainen
janne.lappalainen@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Jan-Matthis Lückmann
jan-matthis.lueckmann@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26923
no image
Arne Monsees
arne.monsees@tum.de
no image
Tamara Tina Müller
tamara.mueller@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Poornima Ramesh
poornima.ramesh@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26915
no image
M.Sc. Alexandre Rene
alexandre.rene@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Auguste Schulz
auguste.schulz@tum.de
no image
M.Sc. Artur Speiser
artur.speiser@tum.de
no image
Dr. Ph.D. Alvaro Tejero Cantero
alvaro.tejero@tum.de
no image
Franziska Weiler
ge64zef@mytum.de
no image
Ole Jonas Wenzel
olejonas.wenzel@tum.de