Das LSR Team

Professoren
Telefon
(+49 89 289)
E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing./Univ. Tokio Martin Buss 28395 mb@tum.de
Emeritus    
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. h.c. Günther Schmidt 28396 gs@tum.de
Sekretariat    
M.A. Larissa Schmid 28396 lsr@ei.tum.de
Dozenten    
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Dirk Wollherr 23401 dw@tum.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Marion Leibold (Sobotka) 23419 marion.leibold@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Fangzhou Liu 23402 fangzhou.liu@tum.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
M.Sc. Salman Bari 23420 s.bari@tum.de
M.Sc. Tommaso Benciolini 23434

tommaso.benciolini@tum.de

M.Sc. Tim Brüdigam

23415 tim.bruedigam@tum.de
M.Sc. Yuhong Chen 23409

yuhong.chen@tum.de

M.Sc. Ni Dang 23413 ni.dang@tum.de
M.Sc. Yingwei Du 23441 yingwei.du@tum.de
M.Sc. Michael Fink 23421 michael.fink@tum.de
M.Sc. Volker Gabler 23442 v.gabler@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gerold Huber 23445 gerold.huber@tum.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Kerz 23443 sebastian.kerz@tum.de
M.Sc. Cong Li 23405 cong.li@tum.de
M.Sc. Tong Liu 23444 tong.liu@tum.de
M.Sc. Yongchao Wang 23417 ywang@lsr.ei.tum.de
M.Sc. Zengjie (Jerry) Zhang 23421 zengjie.zhang@tum.de
M.Sc. Zhehua Zhou 23416 zzhou@lsr.ei.tum.de
Gastwissenschaftler    
M.Sc. Yuchen Jiang 23445 yjiang@lsr.ei.tum.de
Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
M.Sc. Miruna Werkmeister 23406 miruna.werkmeister@tum.de
Technische Mitarbeiter    
Wolfgang Jaschik 23410 wj@tum.de
Thomas Lowitz 23408 thomas.lowitz@tum.de
Brigitta Renner 23414 brigitta.renner@tum.de
Tobias Stoeber 23407 tobias.stoeber@tum.de
Kilian Weber 23418 kilian.weber@tum.de
Christian Ott 23422 ch.ott@tum.de